The following countries are restricted on StartGlobal due to limitations from our banking partners. We are working hard to service more countries, but in the meantime people living in the following countries below cannot get a bank account via StartGlobal.

"BY" Belarus
"BI" Burundi
"CF" Central African Republic
"CU" Cuba
"CD" Democratic Republic of the Congo
"IR" Iran
"IQ" Iraq
"LB" Lebanon
"LY" Libya
"NI" Nicaragua
"KP" Democratic People's Republic of Korea (North Korea)
"SO" Somalia
"SS" South Sudan
"SD" Sudan
"SY" Syria
"UA" Ukraine
"YE" Yemen
"ZW" Zimbabwe